Board Of Directors

 

male-icon

Bobby Simeone

President/CEO/Chair
bobby@childrenofwoundedwarriors.com
Read Biography

female-icon

Vivian Simeone

Vice President/CO-Chair
simeonev@childrenofwoundedwarriors.com

male-icon

James Suarez

Director/Treasurer
suarezj@childrenofwoundedwarriors.com
Read Biography

male-icon

Mike Liberta

Secretary
libertam@childrenofwoundedwarriors.com

stephanie-watson

Stephanie Watson

Director
watsons@childrenofwoundedwarriors.com
Read Biography

male-icon

Scott Garlow

Director
garlows@childrenofwoundedwarriors.com